The current management team all stood and were elected unopposed for 2021/22, with the current president continuing on for 2021/22 because there was no nomination for President. The committee was expanded by one by amendment of standing resolutions to accommodate three new members. The new team includes Mel Gray (President), Anne Fairhall (Vice President), Sue Hoile (secretary), and Mike Brophy (Treasurer). The committee members are Cate Thompson, Tony Thomas, Jill de Araugo (new), Julie Cookson (new) and Greg Jeffrey (new). Chris Don has volunteered for the non-committee role of Assistant Secretary (Membership).

Picture: The new team plus Ray Duncan (meeting organiser) and Elias Lebbos  (Rotary). Committee member Greg Jeffrey is absent.